shady, (in my opinion, asher roth is better) Plus u guys hate on wayne
so much for no reason, all hes doing is making music, yall dont know
him as a person or nun so y do u constantly hate on him.
And u wayne fans, why do u worship this dude so much, hes atleast
alright, as he has a few catchy songs but please quit riding his nuts,
theres so much better rappers out there (not including eminem) plus
hes not exactly top ten in lyricsm.
i respect them both as artists and will admit it when i like a song of
theirs, but damn yall look at it like u live their lives.
BQ: Which of these fanbases are most ignorant?
No comments:
Post a Comment